September fixtures at Nenagh Golf Club

Reporter

Reporter:

Reporter

Email:

sport@tipperarylive.ie

September fixtures at Nenagh Golf Club

Nenagh Golf Club

Fixtures for September at Nenagh Golf Club:
Wednesday September 2: Open Singles.
Friday September 4: IHCPT 4 Person Team Open event.
Saturday and Sunday September 5 and 6: Irish Kidney Association Open Team of 4.
Tuesday and Wednesday September 8 and 9: Open Singles (Lady President's Prize to the Men).
Saturday September 12: Lady President's (Mary R. Ryan) Prize.
Sunday September 13: Open Singles.
Tuesday and Wednesday September 15 and 16: Open Singles.
Saturday and Sunday September 19 and 20: De Loughry Trophy GOY.
Tuesday and Wednesday September 22 and 23: Open Singles.
Saturday and Sunday September 26 and 27: All-Ireland Mid Amateur (all day).
Tuesday and Wednesday September 29 and 30: Open Singles.