Nenagh Golf Club Men’s AGM

Nenagh Golf Club Men’s AGM

Nenagh Golf Club

The Men’s Club AGM took place at 8.00pm on Friday last by Zoom. There was a quorum of members logged into the meeting online. On the financial side there was a surplus. The officers elected to serve for 2021 were: President, Sean Minogue; captain, Sean McLoughlin; vice-captain, Liam Hogan; secretary, Tony Scroope; treasurer, Niall Murphy; handicap secretary, Paul Comer. Committee: Cronan Casey, Tony McCann, Michael Hegarty, Hugh Maher, Billy Morgan, Tony Slattery, Brian Byrne. There were no motions. In any other business there were a number of queries about admission prices for competition and money given out in prizes. It was ageed that the incoming committee would look into this matter.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.