05 Dec 2021

Kyle Hurling Team Champions of 1977

Winners of the Kyle Junior A League and Championship of 1977 and Intermediate Finalists of 1978 at the recent reunion in Racket Hall, Roscrea.

Back row L/R: Jim Scully, Pat Hennessy, Thomas England, Eamon Scully, Peter Carroll, Timmy Teehan, Gerard Breen, Paddy Carroll, Tommy Carey, Noel Maher.

Middle Row L/R: Pat Joe Houlihan, Michael Rigney, Jimmy McDonald, Liam Carroll, Paddy Carey, Sean Scully.

Front Row L/R: Paddy Walsh, Frances Byrne, Pat Hally, Eamon England, Gerard England, Louis Byrne, Larry Levanzin. Photograph courtesy of Brian Redmond Roscrea.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.