18 May 2022

Ciara Walsh from Tipperary Town at President's Access Scholar Awards ceremony in UL

Well done!

Tipperary Tipperary Tipperary

Award recipient Ciara Walsh from Tipperary Town pictured with Professor Kerstin Mey, President of the University of Limerick at President’s Access Scholar Awards ceremony which took place at Plassey House, University of Limerick (UL). 

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.