Results 18 Holes Singles sponsored by: Dave Ryan

1st Ned Finn (12) 47pts; 2nd Pat Cleary (12) 44pts; Gross Kieran Dennehy (3) 34gpts; 3rd Seamus Walsh (16) 41pts.

Spring League:

The teams who qualified for the Spring League Finals were: Team P 367 pts; Team H 357 pts; Team N 352 pts; Team F 359 pts and Team G 349 pts.

Final Spring League sponsored by Corbett Court: 1st Team H (Denis Howard, Ned Finn, Celiv Donnely, David Lehave. Callan Murphy 163pts)

2nd Team P (Frank Murphy, Niall Kavanagh, Con Ryan, Bernard Caffrey, Adam Carey 147pts)

Best golfer over 1st 4 rounds Ned Finn.