Search our Archive


Larkspur Park / Tigers Olympics

Juvenile Competition Results

Juvenile Competition


The Group 1 Nett Prize was won by Seán O’Neill. In Group 2 Alex Marshall followed up last weeks win with a fine score to take the Nett prize and will surely be competing in the Gross section soon. The very consistent Michael O’Meara played well to claim another Gross prize. James O’Neill produced his best score this year in claiming the Nett prize in Group 3. The next competition is Wednesday evening at 6.30 pm with the usual entry fee of €3. The course will be closed to all players with the exception of competitors from Thursday onwards in preparation for the upcoming Gents Munster Strokeplay Finals on Sunday July 14th.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.