Search our Archive

Breaking: Tipp name ladies football team for Munster Final

Aisling McCarthy

Aisling McCarthy is at left half forward on Saturday

The Munster Intermediate ladies football final takes place in Mallow for the Enda McDonnell Cup. 

Tipperary Ladies Football will play Clare in the TG4 Munster Intermediate Championship Final (Enda McDonnell Cup) in Mallow on Saturday, July 8th at 1.15pm.

The Tipperary team is as follows -
Patricia Hickey, Brian Borus
Rachel O'Donnell, Cahir
Maria Curley, Templemore
Emma Buckley, Cahir
Caomihe Condon, Brian Borus
Samantha Lambert , Ardfinnan
Bríd Condon, Aherlow
Jennifer Grant, Brian Borus
Anna Rose Kennedy, Aherlow
Catherina Walsh, Moycarkey Borris
Roisin Howard, Cahir
Aisling McCarthy, Cahir
Sarah Everard , Moyle Rovers
Mairead Morrissey, Brian Borus
Aishling Moloney, Cahir

Lauren Fitzpatrick, Ballymacarbry
Niamh Lonergan, Moyle Rovers
Orla O'Dwyer, Boherlahan
Siobhan Condon, Aherlow
Elaine Kelly, Cappawhite
Gillian O'Brien, Moyle Rovers
Laura Dillon, Ardfinnan
Evrena Everard , Moyle Rovers
Alison Lonergan, Galtee Rovers
Anna Carey, Clonmel Commercials
Aine Fitzgerald, Moyle Rovers
Nicola Loughnane, Thurles Sarsfields
Laura Morrissey, Brian Borus

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.