Search our Archive

Co Tipperary Golf & Country Club

Winners of the Dundrum Golf Club Seniors Mixed Christmas competition. Left to right Gerry Maher Competition organiser, Mary Knightly, Denis McCarthy, Liam Ryan, John Ryan Bob also on the team

Another busy week at Templemore Golf Club

Templemore Golf Club Third Classic team winners, left to right: Classic Chairperson, Phil Ryan, Winner Joe O'Connor, Club President Mick Keely, Winner Declan Russell, Club Captain Tony O'Toole

Thurles Golf Club: Lady Captain's Dinner

Thurles Golf Club: Laura Ryan is Lady Golfer of the year. She is pictured being presented with her trophy with Lady Captain Alice Regan and Sponsor Eileen Broderick

Co Tipperary Golf & Country Club

Presentation of prizes for Memorial Trophy: Phil Ryan, Patrick Ryan, Richard O’Keeffe, Kevin O’Sullivan, Sean O’Connor, John O’Donovan, Pat Ryan, Brian Slattery, Peter Hayes, Johnny Hannigan

Digital newsstand Our latest editions exactly as they are printed

Buy edition

Browse edition

Like & Follow Kildare Now

Like & Follow Derry Now