07 Aug 2022

New officers elected at Knockavilla/Donaskeigh Kickhams GAA Club

West Tipperary GAA Club Knockavilla/Donaskeigh Kickhams held their AGM last week.

Stephen Grifefy of Knockavilla/Donaskeigh Kickhams

Senior AGM
Following our AGM on December 12 the following officers/managers were elected for 2022
Chairperson: Pat McCormack
Vice Chairperson: Kevin Farrell
Secretary: Noreen Marnane
Assistant Secretary: Sinead Carr
Treasurer: Pauline Fitzgerald
PRO: Thomas Hayes
County Board Rep: Sean Bradshaw
Child Welfare Officer: Trish Power
Games & Development Officer: Paul O'Dwyer
Intermediate Manager: Paudie Slattery
Junior Hurling Manager: Fergal O'Brien
Junior Football Manager: Tommy Landers
U21 Manager: TBA
U19 Manager: Davy Horgan

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.