Search

27/09/2021

Contact Us Tipperary Live

Contact Us


We are at the heart of your local community



TipperaryLive.ie is produced by highly experienced journalists from two of the finest regional newspapers in the country - The Tipperary Star and The Nationalist. We know our communities and we bring you the news that people want to read about. We also know our businesses - our advertising teams are on hand to give you the best deals on TipperaryLive.ie so you can reach out to a brand new audience throughout the county. This site is powered by Tipperary people for Tipperary people - so get in touch today!

The Nationalist

Queen Street, Clonmel, Co Tipperary, Ireland
Phone: 052-6172500
Email: news@nationalist.ie
Twitter: @TipperaryLive
Facebook: tipperarylivenews
Twitter: @TheNationalist

Tipperary Star

Friar Street, Thurles, County Tipperary, Ireland
Phone: 0504-29100
Email: news@nationalist.ie
Facebook: tippstar

Advertising Department

General Email: advertising@tipperarylive.ie
The Nationalist: ads@nationalist.ie
Tipperary Star: advertising@tipperarystar.ie
For additional information visit Advertise With Us page

Regional Editor for Iconic Media in Tipperary

Darren Hassett

Phone: 052-6172500
Email: darren.hassett@iconicnews.ie

The Nationalist Editorial Contacts:

Editorial

Eamon Wynne

Phone: 052-6172500
Email: ewynne@nationalist.ie

Editorial

Eamon Lacey

Phone: 052-6172500
Email: elacey@nationalist.ie

Editorial

Aileen Hahesy

Phone: 052-6172500
Email: aileen.hahesy@nationalist.ie

Editorial

Jeddy Walsh

Phone: 052-6172500
Email: jeddy.walsh@nationalist.ie

Tipperary Star Editorial Contacts:

Managing Editor of the Tipperary Star

Noel Dundon

Phone: 0504-29110
Email: nd@tipperarystar.ie

Editorial

Eoin Kelleher

Phone: 0504-29108
Email: eoin.kelleher@tipperarystar.ie

Editorial

Ronan Dodd

Phone: 0504-29115
Email: ronan.dodd@tipperarystar.ie

Editor

Enda Treacy

Phone: 0504-29110
Email: enda.treacy@tipperarystar.ie

Do you have a news story or picture for us?

If you have a news story please contact the newsdesk on 052-6172500 or 0504-29100 (Mon-Fri) or e-mail news@tipperarylive.ie. Please include your name and a telephone number we can contact you on. If you would like to send us a picture of a local event or occasion, please email news@tipperarylive.ie. Please include detailed caption information, along with your name and a telephone number we can contact you on. You can also submit your stories or pictures directly via our Send Us Your News on our website.

Letters to the Editor

Letters to the Editor intended for publication can be submitted by hard copy, but e-mail is preferable. We invite readers to send their letter on any subject - however, local issues will have preference other those submitted on other topics. Letters should be limited to a maximum of 300 words and we reserve the right to edit your submission. You must state your name and address in all correspondence whether submitted in hard or electronic format. If you wish for us to withhold your name and/or address, you must state your reason and we will consider this. However no letter will be published which does not hold the sender's name and address. Please include a day time telephone number for us to contact you on, should we need to do so. For emails, please observe the same rules of punctuation, grammar, spelling, etc, as you would when writing in more traditional fashion. To submit your letter via e-mail (preferred), please send it to: news@tipperarylive.ie. Alternatively, please send it to: Letters to the Editor, The Nationalist, Queen Street, Clonmel, Co Tipperary, Ireland or Tipperary Star, Friar Street, Thurles, County Tipperary, Ireland.

Photograph Sales

Copies of pictures taken by our photographers can be ordered from either our offices at The Nationalist, Queen Street, Clonmel, Co Tipperary, Ireland or Tipperary Star, Friar Street, Thurles, County Tipperary, Ireland. or by calling 052-6172500 or 0504-29100.