15/12/2018

Search our Archive

Contact us at TipperaryLive

TipperaryLive.ie is brought to you by the news teams in Tipperary Star and The Nationalist.

TipperaryLive.ie is produced by highly experienced journalists from two of the finest regional newspapers in the country - The Tipperary Star and The Nationalist.   We know our communities and we bring you the news that people want to read about.

We also know our businesses - our advertising teams are on hand to give you the best deals  on TipperaryLive.ie so you can reach out to a brand new audience throughout the county.

Contact our teams to advertise or to share your stories and news.  This site is powered by Tipperary people for Tipperary people - so get in touch today!

 

How to find us:

The Nationalist

Queen Street

Clonmel

Co Tipperary

Ireland

052 6172500

 

Advertising team

Email: ads@nationalist.ie

Celine Kennedy

Email: celine.kennedy@nationalist.ie

Phone: 052 6172500

Gemma Foran

Email: gemma.foran@nationalist.ie

Phone: 052 6172500

Anne Phelan

Email: anne.phelan@iconicnews.ie

Phone: 052 6172500

Grainne Ryan

Email: grainne.ryan@nationalist.ie

Phone: 052 6172500

 

Anna Fee

Email: anna.fee@iconicnews.ie

Phone: 052 6172500

 

Editorial Team

 

Editor

Michael Heverin

Phone:052 6172500

Email: mheverin@nationalist.ie

 

Editorial

 

Eamon Wynne

Phone:052 6172500

Email: ewynne@nationalist.ie

 

Editorial

 

Eamon Lacey

Phone:052 6172500

Email: elacey@nationalist.ie

 

Editorial

 

Aileen Hahesy

Phone:052 6172500

Email: aileen.hahesy@nationalist.ie

 

 

Editorial

 

Dylan White

Phone:052 6172500

Email: dylan.white@iconicnews.ie
 

Editorial 

Jeddy Walsh 

Phone:052 6172500

Email: jeddy.walsh@nationalist.ie


 
 
 

Tipperary Star

Friar Street, Thurles

County Tipperary, Ireland

Phone: 0504 29100

 

Advertising Team

 

Commercial Manager:

Noreen Condon

Phone:0504 29100

Mobile:086 8075174

Email: noreen.condon@tipperarystar.ie

 

Advertising team:

Aisling Kennedy

Phone:0504 29100

Mobile:086 0266528

Email: aisling.kennedy@tipperarystar.ie

 

Michelle Woodlock

Phone:0504 29100

Email: michelle.woodlock@tipperarystar.ie

 

Sarah Farrell

Phone:0504 29100

Email: sarah.farrell@tipperarystar.ie

 

Josephine Carey

Phone:0504 29102

Email: Josephine.carey@tipperarystar.ie

 

Anna Fee

Email: anna.fee@iconicnews.ie

Phone: 0504 29100

 

Editorial Team

Have you got a story to tell? Then let us know today!

 

Editor

Anne O'Grady

Phone: 0504 29107

Email: aog@tipperarystar.ie

Deputy Editor

Noel Dundon

Phone: 0504 29110

Email: nd@tipperarystar.ie
 

Editorial

Eoin Kelleher

Phone: 0504 29109

Email: eoin.kelleher@tipperarystar.ie
 

Editorial

Sinéad Goldsboro

Phone: 0504 29112

Email: sinead.goldsboro@tipperarystar.ie
 

Sports

Brian McDonnell

Phone: 0504 29108

Email: bmcdonnell@tipperarystar.ie
 

Editorial

Niamh Dillon

Phone: 0504 29106

Email: niamh.dillon@tipperarystar.ie
 

Editorial

Ronan Dodd

Phone: 0504 29115

Email: ronan.dodd@tipperarystar.ie
 

Digital newsstand Our latest editions exactly as they are printed

Buy edition

Browse edition