09 Dec 2021

Presentation Thurles Science Week Winners

Presentation Thurles Science Week Winners

Science Week Winners - Emma O'Meara, Leah Delahunty, Bronagh Prout & Olivia Witkowska

Congratulations to our 1st Years who won prizes in the ‘Build a Cell’ or ‘Density Tower’ competitions. From Aingil Naofa: Emma O’Meara, Leah Delahunty, Bronagh Prout and Olivia Witkowska; from Naomh Cainneach: Paulina Paukste, Amy Carroll and Eve Cleary; from Naomh Eithne: Molly Carr; and from Nano Nagle: Aoife Doyle.

Well done also to the winner of our Virtual Escape Room Challenge, Ellen Bracken (5th Year Chemistry student).

*From the School Days section of the Tipperary Star

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.