Search our Archive


Declan Browne names his Tipperary u-21 team to play Limerick

Declan Browne names his Tipperary u-21 team to play Limerick

Jack Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials) lines out at midfield for Tipperary u-21s.

The Tipperary football team to play Limerick in the EirGrid Munster U21 Football Championship Quarter-Final in the Gaelic Grounds tomorrow night, Wednesday March 8th at 7.30pm has been announced by manager Declan Browne.

The team lines out as follows;

1.            Charlie Manton - Fethard

2.            Willie Connors - Kiladangan 

3.            Liam Ryan - Clonmel Commercials

4.            Colm O'Shaughnessy - Ardfinnan

5.            Daire Brennan - Kilsheelan-Kilcash

6.            Liam Fahey - Rockwell Rovers

7.            Paudie Feehan - Killenaule

8.            Danny Owens (Capt.) - Moyle Rovers

9.            Jack Kennedy - Clonmel Commercials

10.          Aidan Buckley - St. Patrick's

11.          Stephen Quirke - Moyle Rovers

12.          Emmet Moloney - Drom & Inch

13.          Joe Ryan - Kilmurry

14.          Jack Butler - Upperchurch-Drombane

15.          Brendan Martin - Kilsheelan-Kilcash

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.