Search our Archive


Tipperary Third Count result

O'Donnell eliminated

Tipperary Third Count result

The following is the result of the Third Count in Tipperary

(Distribution of Skehan, Cahill, D, and Farrell votes)

Ahearn (+54) 6,327

Browne (+178) 10,304

Cahill, J (+777) 8,948

Goldsboro (+492) 4,631

Hannigan (+307) 5,133

Healy (+84) 5,950

Kelly (+466) 8,445

McGrath (+282) 9,815

Newman Julian (+95) 5,149

O'Donnell (+114) 3,315

Non-transferable: 139

Eliminated: O'Donnell

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.