Fianna Fáil to hold selection convention in Tipperary

Anne O'Grady


Anne O'Grady

Tipperary TD Jackie Cahill

Deputy Jackie Cahill, the sitting Fianna Fail T.D. in Tipperary

Fianna Fáil will hold its selection convention for the five seat constituency of Tipperary tomorrow Friday, 9th March 2018. 

Four candidates will contest the convention:

Cllr. Siobhan Ambrose;
Jackie Cahill TD;
Cllr. Imelda Goldsboro;
Cllr. Michael Smith.
One candidate will be selected at the convention.

The convention takes place in the Anner Hotel, Thurles at 8.30pm. It will be chaired by the Fianna Fáil Spokesperson on Business, Enterprise and Innovation and TD for Limerick, Niall Collins.