Search our Archive


Tipperary football team to play Laois on Saturday is announced

Tipperary football team to play Laois on Saturday is announced

All Star Michael Quinlivan lines out at full forward for Tipperary against Laois.

The Tipperary football team to play Laois in Round 3 of the Allianz Football League Division 3 encounter in O'Moore Park, Portlaoise on Saturday at 7pm has been announced by manager Liam Kearns.

It's as you were once again for Kearns' side as Tipp look to bounce back from the one point defeat to Sligo in the last round.

The team lines out as follows;

1.            Evan Comerford - Kilsheelan-Kilcash

2.            Alan Campbell - Moyle Rovers

3.            Paddy Codd - Killenaule

4.            Willie Connors - Kiladangan

5.            Kevin Fahey - Clonmel Commercials

6.            Robbie Kiely - Carbery Rangers

7.            Jimmy Feehan - Killenaule

8.            Alan Moloney - Rockwell Rovers 

9.            Martin Dunne - Moyle Rovers

10.          Josh Keane - Golden-Kilfeacle

11.          Liam McGrath - Loughmore-Castleiney

12.          Brian Fox (Capt.) - Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill

13.          Conor Sweeney - Ballyporeen

14.          Michael Quinlivan - Clonmel Commercials

15.          Philip Austin - Borrisokane

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.